Contact

Need to get in touch with someone at Morning Star? Shoot us a quick email or contact the church office. We want to connect with you!

Morning Star Friends Church

12550 Ravenna Rd
Chardon, Ohio 44024
(440) 286-2510
info@msfchurch.com

Staff

Matt Chesnes
Lead Pastor
mchesnes@msfchurch.com

Paul Goodwin
Executive Pastor
pgoodwin@msfchurch.com

Nick Chesnes
STARs Pastor
nchesnes@msfchurch.com

Andy Grubbs
Worship Lead
worship@msfchurch.com

Jen Edwards
Children’s Ministry Lead
jedwards@msfchurch.com

Bitsy Grubbs
Communications Manager
jgrubbs@msfchurch.com

Julie Gridley
Office Administrator
info@msfchurch.com

Elders

Drew Krage, dkrage@msfchurch.com
Dale Leonard, dleonard@msfchurch.com
Jason Montague, jmontague@msfchurch.com
Jonathan Park, jpark@msfchurch.com
John Towey, jtowey@msfchurch.com

Directors

Paul Goodwin, Director of Equip, equip@msfchurch.com
John Park, Director of Prayer, prayer@msfchurch.com
Mariann Goodwin, Director of Outreach, outreach@msfchurch.com
Matt Chesnes, Director of Worship, mchesnes@msfchurch.com
Ken Renfro, Director of Operations, operations@msfchurch.com

Please send prayer requests to prayer@msfchurch.com