Contact

Need to get in touch with someone at Morning Star? Shoot us a quick email or contact the church office. We want to connect with you!

Morning Star Friends Church

12550 Ravenna Rd
Chardon, Ohio 44024
(440) 286-2510
info@msfchurch.com

Staff

Matt Chesnes
Senior Pastor
mchesnes@msfchurch.com

Paul Goodwin
Executive Pastor
pgoodwin@msfchurch.com

Nick Chesnes
Sports & Recreation Pastor
nchesnes@msfchurch.com

Andy Grubbs
Director of Worship/Worship Leader
worship@msfchurch.com

Jen Edwards
Children’s Ministry Leader
jedwards@msfchurch.com

Bitsy Grubbs
Communications Manager
jgrubbs@msfchurch.com

Julie Gridley
Office Administrator
info@msfchurch.com

Elders

Roy Jones, rjones@msfchurch.com
Dale Leonard, dleonard@msfchurch.com
Jason Montague, jmontague@msfchurch.com
Jonathan Park, jpark@msfchurch.com
John Towey, jtowey@msfchurch.com

Directors

Matt Chesnes, Director of Equip, equip@msfchurch.com
Steve Croce, Director of Prayer, prayer@msfchurch.com
Mariann Goodwin, Director of Outreach, outreach@msfchurch.com
Andy Grubbs, Director of Worship, worship@msfchurch.com
Ken Renfro, Director of Operations, operations@msfchurch.com